[BREAKING] Lee Jang Woo and Oh Yeon Seo Are Dating!

It’s forreal people! When did they start dating? How long has it been? Who’s the source? My reaction all right here, so would you do me a favor and click that button? —->

156299230Oh my goodness another one. Is 2013 the year of CONFIRMED couples or something? This is crazy! Jeez, the things I missed by being a good sister staying with my sister at work. Now, you are probably thinking why write about this on here since they are actors? Well, I’ll get to that later first allow me to explain what exactly is happening.

So right now they are leads for a drama that’s currently airing called Oh Ja Ryong Is Coming, but apparently (my new favorite word) the on screen romance is becoming reality. I guess all this “assuming” is coming from the people who spotted them on their “secret” dates they have been doing since the start of the drama. Does their secret means the same as the secret I know? Please tell me because it’s not secret if they wanted to do this publicly. It’s like they’re saying, “I’m just like you, so I want to date publicly like normal people.” And can we say amen to that? I will! Good job, y’all! Like Rain (which I failed to mention) Jang Woo drop off Yeon Seo at her home after these “secret” dates and she showed her appreciation by blowing him a kiss. Aww! Y’all now that’s a couple!

20130103_ohyeonseo_leejangwoo2I guess the paps knew about something about them and followed them because they captured some pictures of them after Christmas after eating at a restaurant. Now, I don’t know what the heck AllKpop is saying that as co-stars they’re discussing the project that their doing blah blah blah blah. Okay, what the heck does that have to do with what you said before? Well, whatever progress your story, but people want the dets. We know they want to this drama to be a success because that’s their cash flow! Tell us about something we don’t know! Like the relationship!

20130103_1043481125088_0_zps72a603eaAnyways, the quotes that insiders are saying about the ordeal:

 “Oh Yeon Seo and Lee Jang Woo are currently meeting well. I think they got close having met often to film their daily drama. Since there isn’t much of an age gap either and they share similar interests, it seems they were able to connect.”

Another insider commented, “Since the two must lead the daily drama until May, I think they’ve become really close. They are also sunbae and hoobae of Dongguk University.”

You know what we even have a statement with the announcement. Oh Yeon Seo’s agency made the “confirmation” by saying:

“It seems they are currently getting to know each other and started seeing each other about a month ago.”

Screen-Shot-2012-11-14-at-1.55.36-PMAs I said before, why does this matter since they are actors? Have you seen an episode of We Got Married? The recent season? As the title states idols are “married” to each other for a certain amount of time, and Yeon Seo IS married to MBLAQ’s member Lee Joon. He’s a singer if you guys don’t know. But there’s a rule to be on We Got Married and that rule is that you CANNOT CHEAT. It’s like the number one rule out the four to avoid scandals like this. So, what will the show do because of this mess? I don’t know, but I would say get rid of that couple because even though it’s not real they’re still making it LOOK real. But here’s what We Got Married people said:

“This is the first time while filming in ‘We Got Married’ that a relationship scandal has been reported. We will be holding a meeting to discuss this.”

Welp, that’s all for right now. When more comes I’ll write more, but I will for sure write about the fans’ reaction. Now that’s a post I can’t wait to write about!

Click here for the article with pictures of the two!

Leave Your Thoughts

