Female artists in K-pop is a no go.

I have to confess to you all and please don’t hold it against me, but…..I really don’t listen to female artists in K-pop. Let me change that I NEVER listen to female artists in K-pop. Phew, now that’s off my chest allow me to explain. I never got into K-pop because of female artists, so I only continued to listen to male artists. Why, I don’t know. All girl K-pop artists seem to look the same to me when I see their pictures, I mean visual is everything now and days I hate to admit that but it is. That’s why when I post birthday posts I say so little compare to boys because I literally don’t know anything about girl artists. So, when I say this blog is also going to be a learning experience for me, I meant it. This is another reason why I took up this task because I knew eventually that I would have to listen to the second half of K-pop.  I wanted to admit to my wrong doing because I don’t want to seem bias, even though I kind of am, but I don’t want that to affect my blog. Let’s learn EVERYTHING about K-pop together!

Leave Your Thoughts

