30 day K-pop challenge. Kanaissa’s edition!

Let’s the challenge begin!!

Day 1: Your favorite K-pop male group

Um, this is kind of difficult. Call me an idol whore, but if I had to choose now I would pick B2st. I’m sorry HOTTEST, but right now it’s all about being a B2uty!

Day 2: Your favorite K-pop female group

Since I’m not really into female idol group I want to skip it, but I played Dance Dance Revolution and dance to Fire by 2ne1. So, I will choose 2ne1! Black Jack people!

Leave Your Thoughts

