Day 9 and 10 of 30 day K-pop Challenge!

Since WordPress is deciding that today isn’t the ninth anymore (which it still is in America), I’m going to do day 10 challenge also! Che Chec Check it out!

Day 9: My favorite K-pop performance. It’s no doubt Big Bang! Even though I like groups doing their dancing in music videos, I don’t want to see it at the concert. Big Bang is different. They hardly dance in their music video, but when you see the concert BAM they shock you. When I first saw Fantastic Baby, I was like G- Dragon can dance?! Yup, so Big Bang!

Day 10: A K-pop dance you’d like to learn. Hm, it’s between B.A.P’s Warrior and EXO-K’s Mama. No, I’m not trying to start a war, but I really like those two dances. You know what I’m just picking Warrior! EXO-K doesn’t have the zombie part! “Get down! Get down!”

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

