No K-pop Idols birthday! Don’t blame the Sasaeng fans!

Rest assured they are not to blame…yet. I just want to let you know that I have not been slacking on the birthday post these pass couple of days. The source I’ve been going to claims that there’s no idols birthday  since the 20th. Now, they could be wrong, so I went to another source. Journalism instincts! Our beloved AllKpop also claims that there’s no idols’ birthdays either, so I have clearance to tell you that I’m not slacking.  It seem as if October does not have a lot of birthdays compare to the rest of the months. Maybe the parents thought it was a bad month to have babies, but hey we had some pretty big names who were conceived in the month of October. You know Zelo…Zelo…animal talker/robot Zelo. No there was also Seungho…Seungho…puffy biteable lips, dark circles under his eyes Seungho. Oh, also Donghae…Donghae…playful kid but a beast Donghae. Jeez, my October biases. Hold up, again isn’t Zelo my son? I will never live this down because I know for a fact that Bang YongGuk is my husband. Well, it’s an imaginary fact, but the thought still counts. Jeez, I sound sooooo pitiful right now. Like those Sasaeng fans. Erase that, I am definitely not like those people! Now, that’s a post I want to save for Halloween because those people right there are CRAZY!!! Veered off topic, but again just wanted to let you guys know about the absents of birthday posts. Until tomorrow!

Leave Your Thoughts

