Day 26 and 27 of 30 Day K-pop Challenge!

Man, we are almost to the end of my challenge. *Tears* I thank those who like my challenge response! I don’t how I feel with the bias challenge because…you get where I’m going! Let’s get to it, now I will ask you to click that continue button~~~~~>

Day 26: My favorite cover of a K-pop song by another K-pop artist. This is easy!! Daehyun from B.A.P did a cover of Bang YongGuk’s I Remember. Well, it’s not really a cover, but he did kind of taken over Yosebo from B2st parts, so I believe it’s a cover. Bang YongGuk and Daehyun’s I Remember!

Day 27: My favorite dance battle. Now, if you don’t know this dance battle then I don’t know where you’ve been these past two weeks since I just happened to stumble over it two weeks ago. It’s the dance battle between 2PM, B2st, and Super Junior! Super hardcore. Check it out below yo!

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

