Day 28, 29, and 30 of 30 day K-pop Challenge!

Oh My Goodness! This is the last day for my K-pop challenge…*tears* This is too much. I’m sorry that I haven’t been posting these last couple of days, but I’m glad to say that Daebak Koreans view count have not decrease! I’m so thankful for you guys and please continue to support my blog. Without further adieu please click that continue button! 

Day 28: My favorite cover of an American song by a k-pop artist. I really don’t look for this so this was tough, I mean I’m listening to K-pop not American pop, but I found one cover that I really enjoyed. Daehyun and Youngjae singing Ordinary People by John Legend. They sung it perfectly to me and you can’t really tell that they barely know any English.

Day 29: A K-pop song you never get tired of. This will go to SHINee’s Up and Down track. I will never ever get tired of this song. It’s too good to get tired of.

Day 30: A K-pop idol that has amazing eye smiles. Let’s all say this together because this kid SHOULD be on top of everybody’s list, if not well he MUST be freaking adorable! Okay, my choice is Lee Gi Kwang. Nuff said. The picture should say it all. I mean he has normal size eyes, but when he smile his eyes disappear.

Until the next challenge!

Leave Your Thoughts

