MNET Video Competition: Kanaissa’s Edition!

Yes, I would like to present my “Share the Love of K-pop” video to you all! I’m trying to convert my roommate into a K-pop fan and the best way I can get through her is with B.A.P! What a better way to end B.A.P’s month than by converting a non k-pop fan into one! Now, I’m still kind of new at Final Cut, so please take it easy on me okay! Please, and whenever I figure out where to upload this video at I would like you all to vote for me. That is if you like it, but please please like my video okay? Enjoy the nonsense of my roommate and I below or maybe just go on Facebook page since WordPress is acting difficult.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151231715584218

Leave Your Thoughts

