Crash Course of K-pop Video!

What is K-pop? Can you define it? Within 13 minutes? If not click that continue to read button!

The video is finally done! Well, it’s a rough draft because I would like your input. Tell me whether some clips are too fast or too slow. Did I say enough on a particular topic or do I need more. Is the songs too distracting while reading. Should I add more end clips? Even check my spelling and grammar! You know, a full critique, as would you do any K-pop video. Somehow I feel as if this video will be too big for WordPress, and of course WordPress deem it unsafe to post it on here, so YouTube video below.

Here’s a Facebook link just in case people have problems with YouTube.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151245155319218

P.S. The artists I put in the tags are the artists who are in the video. I don’t want to feel as if I tricked you into clicking this post.

Video credits: 2ne1’s YouTube channel, G-Dragon’s YouTube channel, Misterexel’s YouTube channel (Fan wars rant),TSENT2008’s channel (B.A.P’s power), ulsanful’s YouTube channel (sasaeng fans), and  JMWproduction’s YouTube channel (Rain clip).

8 thoughts on “Crash Course of K-pop Video!

  1. it’s been blocked =/

  2. Hey @Empresslilo28, I put a Facebook link. Tell me if that works okay?

  3. quantrim says:

    Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

Leave Your Thoughts

