Happy Birthday to Hanyeon!

Co-ed group alert! Hanyeon turns a whopping 30 years old today and he’s a member of B2y. I seriously thought that this will be a girl, not that I don’t mind it being a boy, but I always try to guess whether it’s a boy or a girl with their names. Jeez, can my life get any lamer? Though, I wonder if they’re in the same company as B2st? Maybe you can see why…I mean B2st means Ba-toost (or something like that) until they spell out Beast, so I wonder what do their name mean. Google time!

Leave Your Thoughts

