Unpacking my first K-pop Cds!

Yes, I’ve been with K-pop for two years and finally bought a K-pop cd. See how it went by clicking that magical button that allows you to read more!

Since I’ve been with K-pop for two years, I decided to buy two K-pop cds. Nah, it’s not really because of that, but because it was too great a deal to pass up.  I bought two B.A.P albums! My love for them is too much, I mean they made me want to buy their albums, so they must be doing something right! Let me stop babbling on and on about the cds and check out the video. WARNING: This review takes up about 30 minutes of your time, but it well worth it.

P.S. Vimeo is processing the video right now. Back to add the video later

https://vimeo.com/53187571

Leave Your Thoughts

