Happy Belated Birthday to these lovely girls…and boy!

Check out the birthdays I missed yesterday, November 18. I really love how I totally made it seems as if I’m happy that I skipped over these birthdays. I’m not, but check it out!

Happy belated birthday to Shinje! She turned 32 years old yesterday and she’s a member Koyote. Hopefully, I can find a picture that will be present. I don’t want to trick you people, but I bet she’ll still look the same.

Happy belated birthday to Jung Jinyoung! He turned 22 years old yesterday and he’s a member of B1A4. I tried to get into this group by looking at Hello Baby, but somehow I couldn’t get past the third episode. I’ll try again later, but MWAH! *If GIF doesn’t move then click on the picture*

Happy belated birthday to Lenny! She turned 17 years old yesterday and she’s a member of C-Real!

Leave Your Thoughts

