[BREAKING NEWS] Block B’s Zico and Ex-T-ara member Hwayoung DATING

Is Zico and Hwayoung following in Kara and Junhyung’s footsteps? How long have they been dating? Check out my reaction to the whole thing right here!What in the world is going on in the K-pop world this month? I seriously think they believe  that the world is ending in 2012. First, IU and Eunhyuk scandal, now this? I truly love this though! I support these two because they are dating. Can I repeat that? Two Korean Pop Stars ARE DATING! ( Maybe) I just don’t know if I would trust the source AllKpop has because to me it’s not that reliable. I’ll post the link below later, so you can  judge the content for yourself, but can they admit it? I mean, I understand the sasaeng fans are a pain, but can they talk about their romantic life? Jeez…some fans needs to understand that even though they said that they’ll date a fan that’s to keep the fans abide. Unless, they’re old time friends or a stylist, BUT it’s most likely they’ll date a celebrity. It sucks, but it is what it is. Question: Is this the same girl who was bullied in T-ara? I guess not being tied down by company’s rules she can openly date, but AllKpop’s source claims that Zico and Hwayoung was dating for a few months. Who follows rules anyway, right? I just wish this was true because there need to be more OPEN relationships in K-pop. Hey, think like this, if K-pop relationships are like the ones in Hollywood then wait for about a year or two for them to break up. I seriously don’t want that to happen, but fans need some false hopes these days.

http://www.allkpop.com/2012/11/breaking-block-bs-zico-and-hwayoung-dating

Reliable or not? You guys know I will make a reaction post tomorrow right? Just need to collect some opinions!

Until next time!

3 thoughts on “[BREAKING NEWS] Block B’s Zico and Ex-T-ara member Hwayoung DATING

  1. IMY says:

    I don’t understand why fans are so agrasive about idol’s dating whene the fan’s are dating too i know they like their songs&music but they can’t controle their liver;Right?

  2. IMY says:

    i mean their lives,sorry

Leave Your Thoughts

