Artist of the Month is…

Who’s the artist of the month this month? Who can I write about in such extent with only six days? Check it out!

Sorry, to mislead you with that abstract, but I had to make you click this post. *Bows* Sorry y’all, but there isn’t a artist of the month this month. I could have picked one to do with 6 days, but that wouldn’t be fair wouldn’t it? I want to give a whole month to an artist as I did B.A.P. I wanted to do Super Junior this month, but that will probably take two months to get through all of that, so I thought I should do Beast, but I’ll probably do them in December. So, again I would like to apologize to all who probably click on that November tab underneath the “Artist of the Month”¬†category. ¬† Yes, you can judge me, it’s all good. Ugh, WordPress is making my apology difficult. Please click on the gif to make work.

 

Leave Your Thoughts

