B.A.P fanfic?

Hey you guys! Just came out of my Women’s Studies class and I couldn’t stop thinking about my blog. I’m too loyal to you all (followers and visitors), but I’m thinking about writing a short story. Or a term you all know, fanfic, with B.A.P. No, it’s not going to be BangHim or DaeJae story. It’s going to be the normal boy and girl story. I just cannot write “normal” fanfic story with two guys. It won’t be

image

Bang YongGuk

another female star, but instead a character I make up. Her lover will be, of course, Bang YongGuk. I’ll add the story whenever I have time
but how does that sound? Should I move forward with this idea?

Leave Your Thoughts

