Happy Belated Birthday to…

“Another one?!?!” Yes, another belated birthday post. What’s going on with me in the month of November? Too many belated birthday posts isn’t acceptable! But let me jump right in!

Happy belated birthday to Jung Jungkyun! He turned 26 years old yesterday and he’s a member of N-Train!

Happy belated birthday to Chanyeol! he turned 21 years old yesterday and he’s a member of EXO-K! I bet you guys are like, “Do she really mean it?” The answer to that is I am. It’s their fans I don’t quite get, but I really like EXO, so therefore I would like to wish him a happy birthday. To some Exotics it’s called being polite just in case you wanted to know.

Leave Your Thoughts

