[BREAKING] Block B’s U-Kwon Reveals Relationship with Model!

Who’s the model? Why did he suddenly reveal that he’s in a relationship? Official statements? All right here…with my opinions of course!

Goodness K-pop are you going to reveal that you are dating J-pop? This is crazy how many stars that are coming out the closet this year. I blame the Aztecs, or was it the Mayans, because they really do think that the world is ending this year. It really doesn’t make a lot of sense. K-pop idols’ mouth are bolt shut when it comes to their love life, or the company tell them not to date, but this year they are talking. Talking a lot.

tumblr_meetglbsyE1qfy9cpAllKpop released this story 2 hours ago and it’s already the most popular story, why? Because this is the truth. U-kwon himself revealed that he’s dating model Jun Sun Hye on Block B’s official fan cafe. Now, that’s really bold. Remember, the sasaeng fans? Well, I don’t know if they have any, but it’s going to be tough for Jun Sun Hye. I’m not trying to jinx her, but c’mon now we are talking about the neitizens.

20110423_blockb_ukwonWhy did he reveal it? Well, here’s what he said:

I have a girlfriend. I believe a lot of you already know that. When I talked about my first love recently, the person I was talking about was Jun Sun Hye, a model four years my senior. Whenever I was going through a hard time or about to fall, she was always by my side and supported me to stand back up again. We’re a source of strength for each other and are meeting with good intentions. We make each other happy. I’m sorry to all of the fans that I’m surprising with this sudden piece of information. I think my girlfriend will be surprised as well that I’m writing a post like this. I wanted to be closer with my fans but wasn’t able to because of small incidents and misunderstandings which upset me gravely. I was too embarrassed to smile at you all without telling you the truth. I want to show who I truly am now without hiding anything and be loved by my fans for who I am, Kim Yu Kwon. I’ll continue to show a more truthful and brighter image of myself to our fans. I promise to continue to work hard and improve as a member of Block B. I’m sorry to all of BBCs. And thank you.”

Basically, what I’m getting from this, sorry for my bluntness, but he’s telling the fans the back the f**k up. I have a girlfriend! Don’t touch me my girlfriend doesn’t like it! I said I was sorry, but that’s what I’m getting. It’s not like it’s a bad thing because it isn’t. It’s normal for him to want this, even if he sugarcoat it to a degree that it’s nice. Yeah, don’t let that sorry fool ya and I’m saying that in a nice way.

As for an official statement from their company, I don’t think they need to write one. This was self explanatory unless somebody hacked their page and wrote that. Please, highly unbelievable if a statement like that will come out.

Anyways, congrats to the new couple! Make pretty babies okay!

Credit to AllKpop. Here’s link:

http://www.allkpop.com/2012/12/block-bs-u-kwon-reveals-hes-in-a-relationship-with-model-jun-sun-hye 

 

One thought on “[BREAKING] Block B’s U-Kwon Reveals Relationship with Model!

Leave Your Thoughts

