Day 2 of 20 day Beast Challenge!

Welcome back to the challenge! Hopefully, today will be harder than yesterday’s challenge. Come follow me —->

Day 2: Your favorite song of theirs.

Uh, I would say Fiction. It’s just that piano cord that gets me. I really like my music with some type of instrumentals in it and this definitely has it. At the beginning before they sing and at the end. It’s just beautiful. If you ever seen the music video, I like their little foot work during the chorus. It’s like “Walk it Out”, but WAY calmer and you are staying in one place. I highly recommend this song. Matter of fact here’s the vid!

Until tomorrow!

Leave Your Thoughts

