Happy Belated Birthday to these ladies!

Jeez, I thought I was doing something right, but I fell off. Dang it! Check out the birthdays I’d missed on December 5th right here!

20120210_yewon_godoffoodroadHappy belated birthday to Kim Yewon! She turned 24 years old yesterday and she’s a member of Jewelry. She looks so down to earth. I don’t know maybe because she doesn’t look like a Kpop girl idol in this picture.

yuri-girls-generation-calendar-2011-girls-generation-snsd-17686906-1000-1333Happy belated birthday to Kwon Yuri! She turned  24 years old yesterday and she’s a member of SNSD. Girl’s Generation if you want to be technical about it. Is this the girl who playing the evil chick in Full House Take 2? She look ALMOST EXACTLY like her.

150317237Happy belated birthday to Sol! She turned 22 years old yesterday and she’s a member of SKARF. I guessing, the name of course, it’s a fancy way of saying scarf? Not a rocket scientist here, but I think I decoded what they trying to do. They’re trying to keep their listeners warm…tumblr_lhcswgGhhO1qc1oi5


Okay. Okay, that probably didn’t make any sense, but it was a good guess.

Leave Your Thoughts

