Happy Birthday to LE!

Ah, not following one of my journalism rule, but it’s okay. No, lame continue to read saying today, I guess.

EXID2I wanna wish LE a happy birthday today! She turns 22 years old today and she’s a member of EXID! Wow, there was a birthday in that group two days ago. You know what that means right? Birthday party with sojo! Yup, party it up LE…so do I just say LE or le as in french le? I don’t know, but enjoy your day, honey! Oh she’s a boss with half her head braided up. She’s doing her thang! I see you, LE!

One thought on “Happy Birthday to LE!

  1. Crystal says:

    Haha, you say “ELLY” 😉

Leave Your Thoughts

