Happy Birthday to the December 12th babies!

Ah, today’s a bittersweet day. I’m heading home for winter break! I’m going to miss college, but look on the bright side I’ll be posting more…hopefully. Let’s get to this birthday post because there’s a lot of them!

eunjung-ham-eun-jeong-25162455-640-480Happy Birthday to Ham Eunjung! She turns 25 years old today and she’s a member of T-ara. She’s also an actress. I think she was like an extra in Goong…she really didn’t say much in that series.

qri-and-soyeon-2Happy Birthday to Qri! She turns 27 years old today and she’s also a member of T-ara. Ah, they’re having a birthday party! Overload on the cake, ladies! Tell me why I scratch my screen? I really thought that there was something on it, but it was a mole on her nose.

april_kiss_xiho_profile_tn-10350Happy Birthday to Sumin! She turns 25 years old today and she’s a member of April Kiss.

official_juliane_chocolat_syndrome-4008Happy Birthday to Juliane! She turns 20 years old today and she’s a member of Chocolat. Yes, chocolate without the ‘e’ chocolate. They’re fan club color better be brown! Well, there’s white chocolate, strawberry chocolate, and orange chocolate…That’s not the point chocolate is brown!

tumblr_memc41o8PU1riany7o1_500Last, but not least, happy birthday to Seungri! He turns 23 years old today and he’s a member of Big Bang. Wow, I didn’t know that he was that young. Hopefully, 1990 is the correct year! This is how young he is, Bang YongGuk from B.A.P is older than him. Seriously, I was shocked when I saw the year. It’s weird. Seungri would have to say hyung to YongGuk…*shivers* I don’t know about you, but this picture is totally…totally smexy! I love it when I first saw it I just stared at it like a fool. Hate to bring up that scandal, but does he look like the type to give a towel?

 

 

Leave Your Thoughts

