Happy Belated Birthday to Junhyung!

125562605608Yes, it’s Beast’s very own rapper birthday…yesterday. Junhyung turned 24 years old yesterday and as I said earlier he’s a member of Beast. He was like my second bias in Beast, but since he has a girlfriend he’s really not my bias anymore. No. No, it’s not really because of that…well maybe it is, but he really didn’t say much in interviews or variety shows. So it gradually faded as I continue to look at their interviews. I guess it was his looks that hooked and what can I say look at the picture above. Yup, I love when his hair was like this. One word: Adorable! But please don’t kill me B2uty! That leaves more for you…or maybe not.

Leave Your Thoughts

