Day 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, and 20 of 20 day Beast Challenge!

Ah, I wasn’t really dedicated to this challenge. I don’t know, it wasn’t as fun as the one I did before or the GIF challenge. If you guys enjoyed it then my opinion doesn’t matter, so enjoy the last six challenge of the Beast challenge!

Day 15: The one that you idolize.

doojoon_stares_in_the_camera-7130I don’t really idolize any celebrities because at the end of the day they aren’t really doing anything for me. Let’s just say the idol I respect and that’s the leader. He has to manage a group with members who has their own activities then bring them back together. I don’t know about you, but doing your own thing then coming back to follow somebody else orders is a hard thing to do.

63389101501385147432193Day 16: The one with best aegyo. Yoseob. End of challenge. This boy has A LOT of aegyo. 

mH3PRDay 17: The one with best style. Junhyung. Did you see him at the MelOn Music Award? He rocked that outfit really well despite him showing his whole face. To me, your outfit have to make your fans curious and I was. I wondered, “Why the heck is he hiding his mouth?” Sorry to say, I thought he had some type of mouth disease. You know the one from kissing…mono? Sorry B2uty, I said I wondered.

Day 18: The one with best vocals. Yoseob. Again, end of challenge. Did you hear that long note in Breath? “I don’t knoooooowwwwwwwwwww! I don’t knooooooowwwww” I think they said he held that note for like 30 seconds. Hands down best vocal.  

20111128_troublemaker_02Day 19: The one with best dance skills. Hyunseung. Trouble maker? Is this a challenge? End of challenge. 

beast_group-beast-b2st-11279048-576-432Day 20: A special note to them.

“I would like to say continue to do what you do. You have a lot of fans domestically and internationally, so don’t ever break up! I know you guys do a lot of separate activities, but don’t let the greed of making your own money disband the group. Money isn’t what important, no, it’s the faces of your fans! They’re the one that keeps you important. That’s all I have to say, hold up, this is for Yoseob. Please do a live performance with YongGuk! Jeez, I’m waiting.”

That’s all folks! I love my special note! Until next time!

P.S. Please, and I repeat please, don’t steal my note.

Leave Your Thoughts

