Happy Belated Birthday to the Christmas Babies!

Yup, I totally missed their birthday on Christmas day and I wasn’t planning on getting on here anyways. I like to respect the fact that it was Jesus birthday and I wanted the viewers enjoy their Christmas day. You guys I’m thoughtful! So, let’s check out these birthdays!

Kahi-Park-kahi-park-19153697-480-640Happy belated birthday to Kahi! She turned 33 years old yesterday and she’s a former member of After School, but she’s an actress.

tumblr_m7zywfUUX11rw4w5zo1_500Happy belated birthday Shin Yeeun! She turned 23 years old yesterday and she’s a member of TAHITI. Now, that I did some research, like studying my geography, Tahiti is an exotic island. Wow, a dumb moment. I’m sorry, but I am smart I swear!

leahHappy belated birthday to Mui! She turned 17 years old yesterday and she’s a member of the youngest girl group to date GP Basic.

I wonder if Siwon celebrated Jesus’ birthday yesterday?

 

Leave Your Thoughts

