Super Junior M Releases Breakdown MV + Tracklist!

Woot finally SM, but why release “Breakdown” when I’m sleep? Your hurting my visitors here dang it! I’ll let it slide though because people will look for this video and wanna here people’s opinion about it for a very long time. And by people, I mean only ELFs and nobody else. Check it out!

Ok, let me put on my protective gear because the ELFs and SM hardcore fans will probably chew me out for this reaction. Yup, I didn’t really like the video and the song. *Beats my chest* COME AT ME ELFS! I’LL SEND YA BACK TO WHERE YOU BELONG AND IT’S NOT S. KOREA WITH SUJU, BUT THE NORTH POLE! TRY ME! Yeah, I have to establish myself here or else people will run over me! My opinions are my opinions! Plus, I haven’t fully gotten into my reaction post yet!

46479-super-junior-m-comeback-image-teaser-of-break-downAnyways, as I said above I didn’t quite like it. The teaser got me all pump and ready for this music video release date, but when I looked at it I was disappointed. It’s like the previews of Paranormal Activity, it’s scary for 30 seconds to get people to go to the movies, but when you look at it the whole movie is just meh. I hate to compare it to that because I think this song (and video) will grow on me. I’m the type of person that listens to a song and video more than once to actually like it. So, in about 2 weeks if I start praising it don’t say I’m a hypocrite, okay?

46393_10151182365156230_1491056629_nEven though this song might grow on me, SM could have done something better for them like hiring a better choreographer. I mean look at TVQX, EXO, and SHINee! Dang it, why give them the best dances, but not Super Junior which is like one of the biggest breadwinners at SM? C’mon now! I hate comparing things, but Super Junior needs better choreographers. You can agree or disagree, but you most likely have to agree. Seriously, I thought Sexy, Free, and Single had a great choreographer until I saw EXO and TVQX’s music video. Don’t get me wrong I still love the dance, but c’mon SM! Give them  Lyle! He works with like Usher and Big Bang. Hit him up!

Super Junior-M BREAK DOWN Music Video Teaser SNAPSHOT HD (1)One more thing before I provide the songs and that’s Siwon. I love Siwon and his holy ways, but he needs to show up more! Before you say, “he’s busy” or “he’s got other stuff to do,”  you know the usual excuses from blinded fans. Yes, I know Siwon is a very busy person, but EVERY Super Junior member has stuff to do! To me, if you pop up in the video to sing close up or solo scenes then you should be there to do the dance scene! You are excused if you are hurt, but he wasn’t. If you don’t know, I wanted to see him dance. Dance Siwon Dance! But I was serious about what I said above, if you show up in solo scenes then you need to show up in the dance scenes.

Well, I know I will escape this reaction with some cuts and bruises, but at least my opinion was heard right? Hopefully. I’m not a Super Junior or SM hater, but you can see the potential of every SM artist music video and choreography through what they did with EXO. So why do that to Super Junior? They promised me something in the teaser and they didn’t go through with it.

Okay, now the tracklist! Enjoy!

Go (credit BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

It’s You (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Stand Up (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Goodbye My Love (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

A-Oh (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Distant Embrace (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Tunnel (credit  BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

I must say the album do sound good. I really like “Tunnel” and “It’s You.” Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

