Infinite H Releases “Special Girl” MV +Tracklist +My Reaction!

Yup, 9 o’clock couldn’t have come any faster! Let’s look at this video together and see if it lived up to the teasers!

So…what did you guys think about the music video? Hopefully, it’s positive prospective than my views on it. Yes, sadly I didn’t like it as much as the teaser. I was expecting an upbeat love song and I guess it was sorta like that. Okay, let me back up because that didn’t make any sense whatsoever. I thought Special Girl would have had a hardcore beat behind the lyrics, but it didn’t. I don’t hate the song I just wished that it have a hardcore beat to it like the teaser. I wanted pop my shoulders up and down to the beat!

20130106_infinite_hWhat I did like was the plot, even though I didn’t get Dongwoo’s character. He was totally adorable with his aegyo and Hoya….*Pull out fan* Yeah, that’s why he’s my bias! That opening minute of the video with him and his gun. Too much! So, I guess it was get the girl type of music video (Of Course), but I need to understand something. Are they alright with the girl dating both of them? They could have gotten another actress to be one of their love interest. Just saying! But I just love the video more so than the song.

Now, before any Inspirits decides to do anything to me, I’ll just say this. I’m the type of person who has to listen to the song more than once to like it, so the reaction here is 100% truthful, but if I start to like the song later it’s because I listened to it more than once. “Why are you explaining yourself, Kanaissa? It’s your opinion.” I don’t know sometimes I’m a bit too harsh for my own good and K-pop fans tend to get a little rowdy these days. So an explaining myself is needed at times!

Here’s the tracklist for Fly High!

Victorious Way (credit BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Without You Feat Zion T (credit BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

I Can’t Tell You Feat Gaeko baboons of Dynamic Duo (credit BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Fly High Feat Baby Soul (credit BubbleFeetGravityCH3)

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

