B.A.P’s First Solo Concert in February!

*Rolls on floor* The what, when, where, why, and how will all be answered here! Wow, I’m too speechless to even write a good introduction. Jeez, but check it out!

23547972A lot of things happening for B.A.P since their debut and now, in 2013, they want to pre-release a song, release a mini album, and now having a solo concert in February. I don’t think rest is in their dictionary! So people who say they need to rest, shut your mouths because that’s not happening for B.A.P. The concert name is ‘B.A.P Live On Earth Seoul’ and their theme revolves around their alter egos, the bunnies. As the title of their concert states, the location of the event is in Seoul.

Hold up, why am I writing this? I should be making a deal with President Obama to see if he would take me there! A lot of international Babies are bummed that the events is in Seoul, but I guess I’m writing this because there BETTER be some type of live broadcast or bootleggers there to record the event! Did I say better as I’m demanding domestic fans to do it? Yes, it’s that serious!

130114_bap_liveinearthseoulThe concert is for two days in February, the 23rd and 24th to be exact, and it’s held in Seoul Olympic Park Hall which hold about 4,000 people. 4,000 people! Wow, but didn’t they get that much fans at their debut showcase? Oh, it was 3,000, but still they can get 4,000 people. Let me take that back, I don’t want to give them bad luck.

Will you be one of the 4,000 in the crowd full of Babies? Well, tickets will go on sale January 24th!

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

