Happy Birthday to the January 13th Babies!

Phew, sorry for posting late! I just got back to my dorms and unpacked everything. And I mean EVERYTHING. A very special idol birthday is today. He achieved the Big 3 in the entertainment industry! Check out who right here!

JohoonHappy birthday to Johoon! He turns 26 years old today and he’s a member of the number group, 7.9.4.2! I still don’t know why their group name is numbers. I thought it would have been their birth date, but clearly you see that Johoon was born on the 13th. Then I thought it was the month, but there isn’t a one there. So, what could it be? I’ll be right back. Okay, so since I don’t know the pronounce numbers in Korea. I’ll just called them the number group because their group name isn’t the English numbers, but for international fans the aka name is CGSE.

chaos74Happy birthday to Lee Duhwan! He turns 21 years old today and he’s a member of CHAOS! This man really likes to take selcas. He’s on the level of Wooyoung from 2PM. Take a picture of your cake Duhwan!

201212187843Happy birthday to Koo Hara! She turns 23 years old today and she’s a member of Kara. She’s also known to be Beast’s Junhyung’s girlfriend. She’s an idol with a backbone. She’s doesn’t care what people say nor the fans, which is pretty rare, so let’s give her some best wishes!

col6Happy birthday to Lee Seunggi! He turns 27 years old today and he’s a solo singer/ actor/ variety host. Well, he’s technically not a variety host anymore, but was one long enough to achieve the Big 3 in the entertainment industry. I guess every idol can achieve this, but the difference between other idols and Seunggi is that in all three category he is successful. Really successful. It’s like if his voice mess up on him he could act or if he doesn’t want to act anymore he has the variety skills to get him through. He’s just set for life this man here.

P.S. Seunggi looks the best when he’s angry! I don’t know why I said P.S, but I just wanted to let you guys know.

 

 

 

Leave Your Thoughts

