Happy Birthday to the January 14th Babies!

First day back in class went smoothly today! I don’t know why this matter, but I just wanted to share that with you all today. You guys are in for a surprise today, so break out those monk’s cloaks and click this button!Spica-spica-kpop-30100208-400-600Happy birthday to Boa! She turns 27 years old today and she’s a member of SPICA. Yeah, the same SPICA who’s fans were in a fanwar with 2ne1’s fans. Yeah, that was pretty, uh what’s the word, entertaining. By entertaining, I mean it was really stupid, but fun to watch. I do NOT promote fanwars, but the stupidity of some comments are gold!

tumblr_m8b1ikJwOQ1rzejpgo1_400Happy birthday to Kai! He turns 20 years old today and he’s a member of EXO-K. This boy is too too much. He’s my bias if you guys don’t already know. Well, I must have forgotten to put him in my bias category. I was a little upset at their fan base for a while, but that’s all in the past. Kai is like a manly version of Taemin. I can say that because they’re like BDFF. Best Dance Friends Forever! Where am I going with this? Just know that it’s his birthday and one of his band mate need to light the candle with his superpower!

A gift for you all!

Leave Your Thoughts

