Happy Birthday to the January 18th Babies!

Today is Friday. Friday. Wait, what the heck was I just singing?? I don’t know, but a K-pop idol needs to put a song out with Friday in it so I can sing it for a time like this. I guess B.A.P’s ‘Happy Birthday’ is the right song for this post! Check out who’s the birthday girl and boy today right here!

sunghakHappy birthday to Sunghak! He turns 22 years old today and he’s a member of BIGSTAR! Man, this man was hard to find. A decent picture of him that is. My request Sunghak….take a lot of selcas of yourself! Okay?

jiyoung17Happy birthday to Jiyoung! She turns 20 years old today and she’s a member of Kara!

keonu-led-apple-30288987-500-3321Happy birthday to Keon U! He turns 24 years old today and he was a member of rock group LED Apple! I don’t know why I put a exclamation point at the end of that sentence. It’s not like he’s a solo singer. Oh, that sounded sooooo rude.

sv97Ki23Happy birthday to Minzy! She turns 20 years old today and she’s a member of 2ne1! Wait, what? Minzy was born in ’94?!?! Wow, I’m older than her. That’s so weird. Super weird. Hmm, this makes me question what I’m doing with my life right now.

 

 

Leave Your Thoughts

