Happy Birthday to the January 22nd Babies!

Does it seem as if this month flew by? Literally, it’s almost the last week of January and you know what that means, right? Yeah, it’s just going to be February next month…wasn’t expecting that huh? This birthday post is devoted to uppercase letters! Check out what the heck I mean by clicking —->

tumblr_lw9btvrQ9o1r8tro7o1_400Happy birthday to I-OH! He turns 23 years old today and he was a member of LED Apple! This is what I mean with uppercase letters. I-OH, but how do you say it? Is it like ‘I’ and ‘oh?” Hm…I don’t know, but it reminds me of U-Know Yunho.

tumblr_lgahgoZbaV1qczgh3Happy birthday to Park Jinseok! He also turns 23 years old today and he’s a member of SHU-I! Oh, look what we have here another uppercase name. Instead of it being Jinseok stage name, it’s the group’s name. SHU-I. It’s like they want to tell a secret, but couldn’t get it out. You know…Yunho!!! *Cracks up* Sorry, I had too, but let me provide a situation. I was going to tell you something, but the teacher is  coming. “Hey Kanaissa! When are you going to interview a idol group–” “Shhh, I-” “Be quiet in the back!” said the teacher. See what I mean?  Yeah, I can totally be a fanfic writer!

 

Leave Your Thoughts

