Happy Belated Birthday to the January 26th Babies!

Jeez, a lot of Cassies are going to get me! I missed one of their beloved man’s birthday yesterday! Which member is it? Let’s find out!

20120727_kimbumsooHappy belated birthday to Kim Bumsoo! He turned 35 years old yesterday and he’s a solo singer.

74f79c56dad811e183fe22000a1cf772_6Happy belated birthday to Hanbang! He turned 25 years old yesterday and he’s a member of Smash. You know, he and his members need to make an appearance on ‘Smash’ the NBC music television drama. It’s like Smash meets Smash!

ac2f133f7823a0_fullHappy belated birthday to Jaejoong aka Hero! He turned 28 years old yesterday and he’s a member of JYJ, but also a solo singer and actor. I highly recommend you guys to look at Protect the Boss if you are into K-Dramas, but if you are already a fan of Jaejoong then you probably seen it already. Cassies, uh I’m sorry, but here’s a clip to make it up to you!

Hyungjun-Japan-Photoshoot-shu-i-14526343-413-550Happy belated birthday to Park Hyungjoon! He turned 25 years old yesterday and he’s a member of SHU-I, I mean shh I-! I just really love their group name! Seriously, I cannot explain how I love their group name. “Hey, shh I-” “What do you want to tell me, Kanaissa?” “It’s a K-pop group name!” *Laughs* I’m having too much fun with this. I need to stop.

Leave Your Thoughts

