Happy Belated Birthday to the February 3rd Babies!

I seriously think that I do this on purpose whenever there’s a big star birthday. Majority with Super Junior. Hey, don’t kill me, but this man was a trending topic on Twitter for the whole day! So who was it?

Kim+JoonHappy belated birthday to Kim Joon! He turned the big 3 0 yesterday and he was a member of T-Max, but is now an actor. He’s apart of F4 on Boys Over Flower, just in case you were racking your brain. Looking back at old variety shows, he was hilarious on Star Golden Bell. I recommend you to look at it. Seriously, it’s funny.

bato2buceae9zrgHappy belated birthday to Kyuhyun! He turned 26 years old yesterday and he’s the baby from Super Junior. This man…I really don’t know of. From Super Junior, I really pay attention to Siwon, Donghae, Leeteuk, Sungmin, and Eunhyuk. That’s all. So, I don’t have much to say about Kyuhyun. I’m sorry, but I will recommend a song! Tunnel by Super Junior M. I’ve been playing that song everyday since last week. Can’t get enough of it! 

1Happy belated birthday to Jia! She turned 25 years old yesterday and she’s a member of Miss Do you guys whisper “JYP” before saying any group name from his company? Is it just me? Okay, I’ll be the weird one then.

Leave Your Thoughts

