B.A.P’s Daehyun and YoungJae Photo Teaser for “One Shot” Released!

Wow, TS  Entertainment is messing me up! Why? It’s not because of “One Shot” photos of Daehyun and Youngjae, so what did they do? 

Before, I  get attacked within my whole fandom, I didn’t say Daehyun and Youngjae’s pictures were ugly, so fall back! What I mean is that TS released these pictures before 12pm. I mean, they did yesterday too, but I specifically set my alarm to wake up earlier to catch the release of today’s pictures. In journalism, it’s best to be first, but I wouldn’t mind to be in the top 10. It’s not like I’m in S.Korea where I can get it first, so I compromise with being in the top 10. It’s all for you guys, so yeah I bet you guys didn’t even read this. I understand.

20130205_daehyun-600x4491

20130205_youngjae-600x4491

Jeez, they’re are going to kill us with the black. You know, not to diss Daehyun, he always make the same facial expression when he takes his teaser pictures. Again, I’m not hating he’s still getting a lot of love from the fans, but I would like to see another expression. I’m giving him a grow! Youngjae, I love that necklace around his neck. It’s kind of cool. It’s not much to say on Youngjae’s. His face is turned to the side and he looks good.

I’ll be back *2pm shuffle dance* tomorrow for Jong Up and Zelo!

Leave Your Thoughts

