Happy Birthday to the February 5th Babies!

Who’s counting down to Valentine’s Day? Well, I’m not. I don’t know why this matter on this post, but I just wanted to let you guys know. So, who’s ready for today’s birthdays?

018970292Happy Birthday to Shin Minchul! He turns 34 years old today and he was a member of T-Max, but is now a solo singer. Wow, there’s a lot of T-max’s members birthday at the start of this year. Jeez, I guess their company were looking for trainees with early birthdays. But one thing for sure, T-Max were a bunch of good looking guys. A fitting image for being a K-pop Idol.

Trinity-glam-EA-B8-80-EB-9E-A8-31278666-296-394Happy Birthday to Trinity! She turns 23 years old today and she’s a member of GLAM! I don’t know, I was kind of expecting a dark image for some reason. Beside K-pop, I really like action movies, so when I saw Trinity I automatically thought of the Matrix. Yeah, I’m a nerd.

20110112_jqt_minjung_02Happy Birthday to Minjung! She turns 24 years old today and she was a member of  JQT until they disband!

 

Leave Your Thoughts

