SHINee’s Key and Taemin Photo Teaser for “Dream Girl” Released!

*Whisper* SHINee’s Back! Yes, they are and it’s a Korean comeback! Check out these photos and I’ll tell you something. Taemin isn’t young anymore! I guess the dream girl brought it out.

“Well, of course, Kanaissa. He’s like 20 years old!” said a shawol. I mean, yeah, but he had that innocent look since they’re debut. Now, all that changed. Ever since that BoA’s Disturbance music video, people are calling him TaeMAN and I would have to agree, but Onew will STILL have my heart!

tumblr_mhts8k2MFW1qdtvhxo1_500

20130207_taemin_dreamgirl2

20130207_taemin_dreamgirl

20130207_taemin_dreamgirl3

 

Uh, whenever it comes to SHINee’s teaser photos I don’t ask questions because I will never know what SM is thinking. “Dream Girl’ photo teasers are way better than Sherlock, but what does a horse, a latter, and a toy solider have to do with anything? Like I said, I won’t even question it, but look a Taemin. He’s seriously growing up well. The question you have to ask is, do he act like this normally?

Come back to me Shawols for Minho, Onew, and Jonghyun’s teasers, okay! They’ll be sad if you don’t!

Leave Your Thoughts

