Happy Belated Birthday to the February 10th Babies!

Whew, there’s a lot of them that I missed yesterday. Some big names in the K-pop world. I seriously think I do this on purpose. Here’s come trouble, huh? Don’t worry, I’ll bring the boys out to solve the problem!

AooraHappy belated birthday to Aoora! He turned 28 years old yesterday and he’s a member of AA! Double A, not A.A. Why did I think that this was a girl? Oh, the name. Aoora threw me WAY off. Completely to the left.

soo-young-16Happy belated birthday to Choi Sooyoung! She turned 24 years old yesterday and she’s a member of SNSD/actress! You see what I did up there? Yeah, I could have went on, but it’s the intro. No more then what’s needed. But I can right now, here goes: Oh, but why bring the boys when a genie can solve it in a flash? Oh, gee what a good idea! Yeah, kind of lame, but clever!

naeun5Happy belated birthday to Son Naeum! She turned 20 years old yesterday and she’s a member of A-Pink!

tumblr_mco1ypUny41rdnwyzo1_500Happy belated birthday to Kim Rokhyun! He turned 23 years old yesterday and he’s a member of 100%! He’s the only boy in this post today. Apparently, not. This boy looks so adorable to be 23 years old. Wait, there’s Bang. Okay, he looks younger than 23 years old. So kawaii this boy! Sorry, some Japanese came out.

Leave Your Thoughts

