SHINee’s Onew Teaser Photo for “Dream Girl” Released + A snippet of the Dream Girl Dance!

Finally, save the leader for last. Was it the best? What weird object did he have? Plus a gift for you shawols! Be prepare! Check it out!

20130210_onew_dreamgirl

 

It’s official, I literally don’t know what the heck is going on! I waited until Onew’s to make a concrete judgment, even though I’ve said it since Key’s teaser pictures, but something unexpected could have happened. You know, a picture that’s directed to the Dream Girl, but as you can see that didn’t happen. In today’s picture, there’s a colorful cloth, wooden flute, and a toy horse. I guess I have to wait until the music video to come out because this is not direct. Sorry, I’m not in studying English where you can creatively think, but journalism where it have to be direct. I believe the music video will be direct. But look at this dance! 

What do you guys think? Regardless, SHINee is back and there’s no stopping them. Note: Even though, I say these things, like talking about their teaser photos, I still like them. I just don’t understand them sometimes.

Until Next Time!

2 thoughts on “SHINee’s Onew Teaser Photo for “Dream Girl” Released + A snippet of the Dream Girl Dance!

  1. nikiaa says:

    Soo excited! But I really hope it’s not a slow cheesy song

Leave Your Thoughts

