B.A.P Digitally Releases “One Shot” Album!

Didn’t get enough of B.A.P? You’re in luck the album, One Shot, has been released. Listen to the three new songs here! Like the music video you will NOT regret this!

20130207_bap_oneshot_group-600x449Punch

This song had the Wild Wild West feel/beat to it. The movie with Will Smith. Yeah, this song is for you fans who only like bad a** music from B.A.P. What you need to look for is Zelo LTE rap and Daehyun’s high notes. This wouldn’t be B.A.P without them.

Coma

I love how this song started off. The instrumental in this album is freaking cool. I don’t know who the girl is in the track, but it sounds like SECRET’s Jieun. Which isn’t too surprising since she was also in Secret Love. Bang is really rapping in this song. It’s not the usual Bang rap the first verse than Zelo rapping the second. It’s like Bang, Bang, Zelo, then Bang again. Of course, there’s Daehyun and his high notes. I guess I would need to see the lyrics for this because the only thing that I don’t like is that it’s not disputed evenly. But, this is my judgment before looking at the lyrics. So, don’t take it to heart.

0 (Zero)

This is what I called a semi ballad. It’s softer than what they usually do, but harder than their usual ballads.This songs sounds half Korean and half English. Really, it’s 50/50 for both language. And the end, “Breaking the mode!” Love it. I love the fact that they have a powerful meaning in each of their songs. It’s not like they talk about romance in every song.

This whole album has a theme and that’s to be a better person then you were before. That’s what I’m getting from this. There are some songs, Coma and One Shot, where I would have to listen to it about 5 times to like it. Don’t misinterpret what I said in my One Shot reaction, I didn’t comment on the song just the video. You have to look deeper in what I said or did not say.

Well Babies hopefully I can do this again this year. Until then!

Leave Your Thoughts

