NU’EST Releases “Hello” MV + digitally released album!

Last year’s rookie going against each other! Haven’t seen the music video? You’re in luck! Want to hear the album? You’re in luck! Want my opinion? I don’t know about that. Check it out!

Wow, I actually like the song. Okay, that sound so sobby, but I’ve heard songs from them and it didn’t stick. Do you see where I’m coming from? The flow of the song is just smooth and the dance was awesome. Especially, the one when Ren was in the middle. Although, I do have some problems. What the heck is wrong with this girl? How she gone get mad because he found out that YOU was cheating? Why did she slap him because YOU were in the wrong? I don’t know, but I don’t think they should get back with her no matter what memories they have had. Hey, I’m a girl who never had a boyfriend, so my opinion doesn’t really matter, but again it’s my opinion. I mean, if you take her back the first time, she’ll do it again because she knows she can get away with it. Again, my opinion. Now, the full album!

Nu-est-nuest-32392429-1280-800Hello Hello

Introduce me to your nuna

A little bit more ft. Yoon Han

Beautiful Solo

Until Next Time!

Leave Your Thoughts

