SHINee’s Some Wonderful Day Episode 1!

Hey guys, doing something abnormal for the first and last time! Check out what’s SHINee’s doing as individuals! 

20130211_shinee_dreamgirlAs I said above, this is my first time posting an episode on my blog. My blog isn’t here to do that, BUT I will (from now on) post an episode of a variety show. Most likely, the very first episode of the series that I feel most people are looking for. With having the first episode,  I feel as if you’ll be able to find your way to other episodes. The reason why I’m doing it like this because some subbers are really keen with their work and I don’t blame them, but I don’t want my blog’s news be overruled by visitors looking for an episode. It kind of defeats my whole purpose here. So with no further adieu, here’s SHINee!

Leave Your Thoughts

