SHINee Released “Dream Girl” MV!

Really, AllKpop? SM Entertainment? C’mon, now! But, it’s out let’s check out this funky music video!

20130211_shinee_dreamgirlSorry about that intro, but they released this MV when I just went to sleep. Yeah, around 3 o’clock in the morning. Jeez, I wanted to have out for you guys just when it happened. Sorry, but here’s the MVs. The dance MV came with it!

The power of SHINee and their company. As soon as the album was released, “Dream Girl- The Misconception of You,” tops the Korean Charts with a all kill. I would do a reaction right now, but I’m in class. The things I do for you guys. Seriously, so I’ll write it later today. Anticipate it, okay!

Leave Your Thoughts

