Reaction Videos On SHINee, Super Junior, Infinite, Etc. Starts…….Now!

tumblr_m5m1zuIi2O1ru2v1qo2_400Hey guys,  just a short post for you guys. One, hopefully I’ll post birthday posts this afternoon. I don’t know why I’ve been slacking on it, but I’m going to get back on top of it. Two, I’m going to start doing reactions videos. There’s a lot of K-pop videos I haven’t watched yet, it will be a genuine reaction. Though, I need some suggestions. There’s only so much videos I know, so give me some suggestions. Seriously, your suggestion matters! But, don’t suggest B.A.P…yeah, I seen ALL of their videos. Wait a minute, no I haven’t! I do those, but yeah give me some suggestions!

2 thoughts on “Reaction Videos On SHINee, Super Junior, Infinite, Etc. Starts…….Now!

  1. Kdrama&More says:

    well even though i love kpop when it comes to it i’m a little behind for example i just watched the mv of i have a boy so maybe you could do that one?,lol

Leave Your Thoughts

