Happy Birthday Post! Spring Break Edition Part 2!

Yes sir, I love doing spring break edition! It’s quite fun to have an excuse that actually make sense. No, I’m joking, but deep down… 

March 12th

tumblr_lxmdxbomV41qix511o1_500Happy belated birthday to Choi Dabin! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of TOUCH. You know, what they say about K-pop idols with Choi in their name? Right? Well, I think it skipped him. Sorry, but…..no.

March 13th

phantom-kiggen-420x437Happy birthday to Kiggen! He turns 35 years old and he’s a member of PHANTOM! He seriously threw me off my game with his year. Wow, had to bring out the calculator for this one.

152087998Happy birthday to Eli! He turns 23 years old today and he’s a member of the “Still Standing” U-Kiss. See what I did there? Of course you do! But I have to have this video here. They were too hilarious! Harlem Shaking! 

images (8)Happy birthday to Nara! She turns 23 years old today and she’s a member of Hello Venus!

iL17rl45Happy birthday to Lee Jin! She turns 22 years old today and she was a member of Girls Day. Hm, and they’re having their comeback this month. Hm, I wonder what happened?

L-MyungSoo-infinite-EC-9D-B8-ED-94-BC-EB-8B-88-ED-8A-B8-13734963-500-663Happy birthday to Myungsoo! He turns 22 years old today and he’s a member of Infinite! Oh, who’s Myungsoo? It’s L! Yeah, I was confused once upon of time, but that phase it over. But, look at those eyes! Doesn’t he look as if he wants to murder you? By murder I mean, kill your feels? Yeah, I know from experience mine is dead. Especially from his drama, Shut Up Flower Boy, it’s beyond dead. For those of you who doesn’t know the difference between Myungsoo and L, well there’s a video for that. It’s like he has a split personality. But since I can’t find it. The Best of L from Sesame Player is fine. 

 

Leave Your Thoughts

