Vlog #3: Kara’s Hara and Beast’s Junhyung Twitter Problem!

For those who don’t know about the twitter “incident” between this couple then I don’t know where you’ve been. My opinion on the whole un-follow ordeal right here!

For my first reaction to the story here the link!

Here’s the selca that made people start talking again. Hmm, did the fans actually stop talking about it within 24 hours? Really? No, I don’t think so.

20130316_junhyung_selca_fuelbreakup

I wonder how the Grumpy cat feels about this selca? I mean does he feel as if this is a face that says, “We are no longer dating?”

31060777

I agree with you, friend! But here’s the story AllKpop broke on the selca “controversy“!

Leave Your Thoughts

