2PM’s Comeback Trailer Released!

Wow, if you thought that B.A.P’s music video costed a lot then you are not prepared for 2PM’s trailer. Is it worth the cost? My reaction to this movie like trailer here!

12841-e688iebon6I don’t know what they are trying to do, but this is an up scaled trailer and I like it. This is my first group that made me like K-pop, so that loyalty remains with them. I’m just TOO excited for this comeback! But the trailer didn’t even show any of the members. *Grabs tissue* No, Nichkhun in sight people! Sad…so sad, but I did see his coffin. *Grabs another tissue* What does this mean???

As for the comparison to B.A.P’s video, I believe this trailer cost a lot. Why? It looks like a movie trailer, AND this trailer is suppose to be broadcast in New York’s Time Square and London’s Piccadilly. Pretty expensive, JYP. For the people who questioned their placement in the Big 3, he’s holding on to that position. Maybe even trying to be the top dog this year. But, I wonder who’ll pay attention to it in Time Square. Yeah, devoted New York HOTTEST, but somebody normal is going to look at it and say, “Who the hell is a 2PM?” Or something along the line. I wish someone would record their reaction to it.

tumblr_m8h37kaRRv1rt9w78One thing I do not like is the fact that they are coming back in May. Seriously, why dangle a piece a meat in front of a pack of hungry dogs? That just pissed me off. Yeah, we knew that they were coming back this year, so to me this trailer should have been broadcast closer to May because the people they are trying to grab in London and New York will forget about the trailer. Shoot, I’ll forget about it until the time comes. Yes, that doesn’t sound very nice of me, but c’mon that just isn’t right. Sorry HOTTEST, but you know it’s true.

To calm you guys down here’s the trailer! Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “2PM’s Comeback Trailer Released!

  1. Kdrama&More says:

    omg till may!? this is cruel and unusual punishment,lol and all i was thinking during the trailer was “don’t worry oppa i know how to swim i’ll save you all” though sadly i don’t know how to dive =/
    anyways it’s just a month away…it wont be too long…so excited though it’s about time they had a Korean comeback ^^

    • Yeah, I was surprised that I saw 05/2013 at the end of the trailer. I know it’s a month away, but that’s TOO long without seeing new material from 2PM. Welp, I guess I’ll re-watch 2PM Show…

      • Kdrama&More says:

        I was surprised too I though it would be sooner cause I saw the articles about today’s date coming out in the jyp homepage. So i thought maybe it would be like the first or second week of april but no we have to wait a whole month. Unless they plan to release diff trailers for each week,lol

Leave Your Thoughts

