Happy Belated Birthday Post!

Yeah, I have no excuse. Spring break is over and school starting  back up, so I should be posting more. Well, let’s not dwell in my failed attempt of posting birthdays, and roll right into it!

March 18th

tumblr_m536svmbKH1rx249jo1_500Happy belated birthday to Terada Takuya! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of Cross Gene! Man, I knew he was Japanese when I saw that name. Takuya sounds like an anime character. *Proud Nerd*

March 19th

rabbitHappy belated birthday to Jooyeon! She turned 27 years old and she’s a member of After School. Wow, I wonder how she feels about the scandal her bandmate is in. I know. I know I shouldn’t tie the two together, but I always wondered what other members thought when one of the members is in a scandal.

March 20th

leeu34Happy belated birthday to LeeU! He turned 24 years old and he was a member of F.Cuz. Lol, I just thought of something when I read their group name. Be prepared for the lame. F.Cuz = F*** Cuz! You know, cuz slang for cousin or friend….No? I’ll stop.

tumblr_m50i2oer5O1rwxp7go1_500Happy belated birthday to Casper the friendly ghost! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of Cross Gene! I just love playing with words. You’ll have to forgive me.

tumblr_m8vhjfagDU1rvshffo1_400Happy belated birthday to Sandeul! He turned 22  years old and he’s a member of B1A4! He’s the Sungyeol look a like. Seriously, they kind of look a like. Somebody had a side by side signature of the two together and for the longest I thought it was Infinite’s Sungyeol. Sorry, Banas….I won’t even go there.

March 21st

20101019_outsider_02Happy belated birthday to Outsider! He turned *breaks out calculator* 31 years old and he’s a solo singer. Maybe he needs to come inside. Seriously, come in.

images (1)Happy belated birthday to Alice! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of Hello Venus.

tumblr_llukdzhZ3q1qcy9tjo1_500Happy belated birthday to Seo Eunkyo! She turned 18 years old and she’s a member of Co-Ed.

March 22nd

t-ara boram keychainHappy belated birthday to Boram! She turned 28 years old and she’s a member of T-ara. She’s also the older sister of D-Unit’s Wooram! Wow, their name. Yeah, totally match each others. Yeah, I’m stating the obvious, but…you know.

Ohsong91Happy belated birthday to Ohsong! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of F.I.X!

March 23rd

20120309_MIB_1-600x899Happy belated birthday to Kangnam! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of M.I.B! Agent K. I would be burden with that name, but there’s a lot of M.I.B birthdays the beginning of this year. I think I’ve done three of them including Kangnam.

March 24th

110327star1doimoi-9Happy belated birthday to Park Bom! She turned 30 years old and she’s a member of 2NE1. The only girl group I listen to. This is my girl after CL. Nevermind, everybody after CL is my girl. They are so original that it doesn’t make sense. I’m waiting for their comeback that YG is trolling on.

april_kiss_coo_g_profile-10346Happy belated birthday to Coo. G! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of April Kiss! That name…cool G? That’s what I’m getting, what about you guys? The same right? Right…

 

Leave Your Thoughts

