Reaction Video Cue: Psy’s “Gentleman,” Jay Park’s “Joah,” M.I.B’s “Nod Along” and More!

Yes, as stated before, I’ve been extremely busy with school because it’s basically crunch time, but here’s what’s in the cue! I did say that there were more!!! MUSIC VIDEO INCLUDED!! Click that button!

I wanted to do reaction videos today, but:

  1. I didn’t have time
  2. I am currently brain dead and
  3. My dorm didn’t have power at one point today

Yeah, I have provided valid points, so that’s why there’s a cue. Here’s what I will be doing:

Psy’s Gentleman

Yes, from what I heard this video has a member of Brown Eyed Girls and that it’s very sexual. So, this will be an interesting reaction because as of now it has over 40 million views and it was released like yesterday. I want to know if this song is living up to its views or not.

Jay Park’s Joah

I heard the teaser and it sounds good. I’m really anticipating this song.

BtoB’s Second Confession

I really want to hear this song again and what better way to do it than in a reaction video? Right, there is none, so I’m going to see a bunch of aegyo-fied men again!

M.I.B’s Nod Along

I see a Will Smith connection here!! Men In Black and now “Nod Along?” Well, Will Smith did “Nod ya Head,” but it’s still too close. They really must like Will Smith, it’s becoming too hard to say it a coincident.

Infinite’s Man In Love

Yeah, I know it’s been out for awhile, but I want to give it another chance, so this (to me) is the best way. Plus, I think I will do this with my sister. That will be interesting if it happens.

Well, that’s about it and trust me this is MORE than enough for me to do. So, anticipate these reactions and suggest some!

Leave Your Thoughts

