B.A.P Live On Earth: America Shout Out Message! Reaction that is!

Oh My Goodness! They would upload this video when I was calm and collected. Jeez, but you guys have to check out Zelo’s English and also Himchan pronunciation of the different cities they’re going to! But, I think I went overboard with my reaction, but we cares…..

Yes, people it’s about that time. The date is getting closer, but time is moving too slowly for me. Super slow like a turtle. So for the scratch off ticket, you don’t have to pay for it. I trusted that girl on Facebook way too much, so whoever is going good luck to all!

One thought on “B.A.P Live On Earth: America Shout Out Message! Reaction that is!

  1. GP says:

    Reblogged this on misentopop.

Leave Your Thoughts

