Jay Park “Welcome” MV Reaction!

Lord have mercy on my soul!!!!! Goodness gracious! Now, warning you have to be 18 years old or older to proceed….what the heck am I talking about? Come and watch my reaction!

Whew, goodness. Maybe, I shouldn’t have did a reaction to this video, but I couldn’t resist okay. Jeez, nobody will get as far as Jay Park in this type of video. The only person I would think to take it this far is Rain. Seriously, if his girlfriend doesn’t mind, Rain would kill it. Just saying.

Leave Your Thoughts

